Our Hampton Roads Team

Kodi

Kodi Fleming

Executive Director
kfleming@cisofhamptonroads.org

Development Director

Mrs. Stephanie Sager

ssager@cisofhamptonroads.org

Program Director 

Ms. Hope Sinclair

sinclairh@cisofva.org

 

Site Coordinator

Chesterfield Academy Elementary School

Mrs. Adena Conwell

aconwell@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

Cradock Middle School

Ms. Courtnei’ Brockington

cbrockington@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

Elephant’s Fork Elementary School

Mrs. Iris Mathis-Spellman

ispellman@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

Granby High School

Mr. Archie Boone Jr.

aboone@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

Hampton High School

Mr. Anthony “Tyrone” George III

ageorge@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

I.C. Norcom High School

Mr. Melvin Brown

mbrown@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

James Monroe Elementary

Ms. Imani McGlen

imcglen@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

Performance Learning Center

Mrs. Ni’cole Conaway

nconaway@cisofhamptonroads.org