Our Hampton Roads Team

Hope Sinclair

Executive Director
sinclairh@cisofva.org

Development Director

 

Program Director 

 

 

Site Coordinator

Chesterfield Academy Elementary School

Mrs. Adena Conwell

aconwell@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

Cradock Middle School

Ms. Courtnei’ Brockington

cbrockington@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

Elephant’s Fork Elementary School

Mrs. Iris Mathis-Spellman

ispellman@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

Granby High School

Ms. Tierra Everett.

teverett@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

Hampton High School

Trava Overton

toverton@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

I.C. Norcom High School

Ms. Shakiya Steward

ssteward@cisofhamptonroads.org

Site Coordinator

James Monroe Elementary

Ms. Imani McGlen

imcglen@cisofhamptonroads.org

Graphic Designer/ Videographer

 Mrs. Nicole Conaway